Many apologies.

The last few months have been hectic. Exams and internship are a potent mix, but at least that meant I was able to do something incredibly useful. I am missing my colleagues back in Moody’s, which had been my workplace for three months. Job and university applications are under way, now that there is plenty of time to go before my enlistment by the biggest employer in Singapore (thank you MINDEF). Lots to do, so little time.

I will get back to posting some music shortly for it has indeed been awhile; French Baroque seems to be back on the list (trumpets, hint hint). Also you may (or not) have noticed that a few videos are no longer playable. That’s because one of my fave posters had violated some copyright laws – perhaps an allusion to SOPA and PIPA – and had her account shut down. The wonderful music she had lovingly posted have gone with her. Pity.

I should be posting something out within the next couple of days, so watch this space (again)!!

Once again, my humblest apologies.

Till then~

